We take pride in our work, and our customers reviews speak for themselves. 

Bob Woolf Avatar
Bob Woolf
6/08/2022 - Google

The entire team is very professional, prompt and knowledgeable. I recommend without reservation.Services: A/C system maintenance , Install AC

Bob Woolf Avatar
Bob Woolf
6/08/2022 - Google

,

Lorraine Connell Avatar
Lorraine Connell
2/02/2022 - Google

Woke up to no heat on one of the coldest days of the year. Called these guys at 7 AM and he were at my door at 7:30 AM. The motor was shot on our heating system. He took the old one out, put the new one in all in the same day. I would never even think about using another heating service again. He went above and beyond to make sure we had heat. Two thumbs up.

Jake Anderson Avatar
Jake Anderson
12/13/2021 - Google

These guys are amazing. My heating system broke on thanksgiving and they send one of their guys the same day and repaired it within hours of calling. Very happy with the repair that was done. Highly recommend themService: Heating system repair

Jake Anderson Avatar
Jake Anderson
12/10/2021 - Google

Gilda DePina Avatar
Gilda DePina
12/02/2021 - Google

They are amazing, responsive and professional. I was able to get my heating system install in less than a week and they brought me a space heater in case if I needed it. I recommend them and promise that you will not be disappointed. I will definitely be contacting them again in the spring to install my central air conditioner. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jake Anderson Avatar
Jake Anderson
12/02/2021 - Google

These guys are amazing. My heating system broke on thanksgiving and they send one of their guys the same day and repaired it within hours of calling. Very happy with the repair that was done. Highly recommend them

Bella Figueiroa Avatar
Bella Figueiroa
11/13/2021 - Google

Great company they were quick with setting me up with an appointment and the tech (Mike) came on time to service my oil heat. Great prices. Very clean and professional. Highly recommend them!!Service: Repair HVAC

Devon Amaral Avatar
Devon Amaral
11/13/2021 - Google

I had some pretty bad problems with an old thermostat and trust me when i say these guys are the professionals. They had it fixed in a timely manner and with a job well done. Will absolutely go these guys first everytime!Service: Thermostat repair

Bella Figueiroa Avatar
Bella Figueiroa
11/10/2021 - Google

Devon Amaral Avatar
Devon Amaral
11/10/2021 - Google

Bella Figueiroa Avatar
Bella Figueiroa
11/02/2021 - Google

Great company they were quick with setting me up with an appointment and the tech (Mike) came on time to service my oil heat. Great prices. Very clean and professional. Highly recommend them!!

Devon Amaral Avatar
Devon Amaral
11/02/2021 - Google

I had some pretty bad problems with an old thermostat and trust me when i say these guys are the professionals. They had it fixed in a timely manner and with a job well done. Will absolutely go these guys first everytime!

Adam Grier Avatar
Adam Grier
10/13/2021 - Google

Very professional! Bucca Fix was at my house the morning after I called, and work started almost immediately. They made sure all my floors and stairs had drop cloths for protection to not make any mess. Finished the job in a day.Services: Heating system installation , Install AC

Adam Grier Avatar
Adam Grier
10/10/2021 - Google

,

Adam Grier Avatar
Adam Grier
10/02/2021 - Google

Very professional! Bucca Fix was at my house the morning after I called, and work started almost immediately. They made sure all my floors and stairs had drop cloths for protection to not make any mess. Finished the job in a day.

doug carew Avatar
doug carew
9/02/2021 - Google

Professional and reasonably priced diagnosis’s of tankless on-demand water unit cleaned unit burners and igniters and determined gas pressure coming in to home was not accurate for size home or for the appliances using natural gas.

jennifer matiyosus Avatar
jennifer matiyosus
8/02/2021 - Google

I called for a service call for my extremely old central sc unit they I assumed was broken- it hasn’t worked in 4 years we bought Mobil units. This heat was killing me so I decided to call for a service call hoping to get maybe one summer out of it. I made several calls most companies either didn’t have openings until end of July or august or didn’t work on my unit. I called Bucca they came the next morning at 8 am. They fixed my unit in under an hour they just had to fix some wires. Also I have 3dogs who they handled very well. We haven’t had centrical a/c on 3 years- bc my dad said said it was not fixable well I didn’t listen and figured this wouldn’t hurt anything. I am still In shock my sc is working my dogs never have experienced central ax they would t leave the house not . The service men were so polite and professional and knowledgeable I could not say enough good things about this company this is the first time I have ever even done a review that’s how good they were I had to let others know how wonderful my experience was. Thank you so much!!!

Brett Crehan Avatar
Brett Crehan
7/02/2021 - Google

Bucca Fix saved our butts! They sourced a new burner for us, and replaced it briskly and efficiently, even after they had spent all day in the brutal heat on a rooftop. They installed it even after a long day's work, so that we could have hot water sooner. Needless to say, it is so nice to be able to shower and do laundry again! We would recommend them!!

Nadir Derraz Avatar
Nadir Derraz
6/26/2021 - Google

Amazing work from them! Had my HVAC system breakdown on me and without hesitation they came out very quickly and got the job done. The technicians were very professional and did an amazing job! After the job was done they also followed up with the repair . Can’t wait to do more business with them!!Service: Repair HVAC

Scott E.
6/22/2021 - HomeAdvisor

Excellent communication.
Came EARLY!

Explained everything as they went.
AC unit back in service.

Highly recommended.

Chip Draper Avatar
Chip Draper
6/02/2021 - Google

We have used Bucca for HVAC for the past two years. Each time they have shown up on time and with professionalism. They are fairly priced and always seem to fit in the urgent matters. Easy to contact and really good experience with them. they seem to only do what is necessary rather than (like many others) trying to “up sell” on everything. I highly recommend this team. Really great

Nadir Derraz Avatar
Nadir Derraz
6/02/2021 - Google

Amazing work from them! Had my HVAC system breakdown on me and without hesitation they came out very quickly and got the job done. The technicians were very professional and did an amazing job! After the job was done they also followed up with the repair . Can’t wait to do more business with them!!

William D.
5/09/2021 - HomeAdvisor

Quick to respond. Delivered service (central AC tune up) as promised. Selected to replace three central AC systems.

Kenneth R.
11/03/2020 - HomeAdvisor

First rate service, I would hire them again

Catherine S.
11/01/2020 - HomeAdvisor

I couldn't get a local company to come and service my elderly fathers furnace because it was forced hot air and my father wasn't an established customer with an oil delivery company no one wanted to send a technician out to help me. Bucca Fix called me back, showed for their appt with me and fixed the problem in less than an hour on a Saturday.

Susan C.
10/19/2020 - HomeAdvisor

Awesome!

James S.
10/17/2020 - HomeAdvisor

On time. Great work quality. Fair.

Paul F.
9/21/2020 - HomeAdvisor

Prompt, courteous, efficient, reasonable. What more can you ask for?

Alan S.
8/29/2020 - HomeAdvisor

Good communication and quick service during a heatwave

Shadesa V.
8/12/2020 - Thumbtack

2 hours after initially contacting them to see if they could fix my AC, they showed up to my home with such professionalism and fixed my AC at a very affordable price! Highly recommended!

Lauren B.
8/05/2020 - Thumbtack

George was a life saver on a VERY hot day

Pat H.
8/04/2020 - Thumbtack

Great guys! Arrived on the dot and found the cause of the issue. They went out of their way to order the missing part and came back in 30 mins to fix the issue. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Mary L.
7/30/2020 - HomeAdvisor

I called around 7AM and was told a technician would be there within the hour and he was. He wore a mask and kept me updated and told me the cost it was 95 degrees out he had me up and running in 2 hours. I was so impressed. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Donald R.
6/30/2020 - HomeAdvisor

They did a great job!

Jeri D.
6/23/2020 - HomeAdvisor

Prompt , professional service with a smile. Excellent service.

Ben W.
6/21/2020 - Thumbtack

The tech quickly found and fixed the AC issue.

Thanks
Ben

Richard B.
6/15/2020 - HomeAdvisor

THEY WERE RESPONSIVE AND FOUND MORE WRONG THAN WE THOUGHT. TECHNICIAN WENT AND GOT THE EXTRA PARTS AND ADDED REFRIGURENT. SYSTEM SEEMS TO BE RUNNING EXCELLENT.
FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Jason M.
6/13/2020 - HomeAdvisor

I scheduled appointment for 10 am on Saturday thay found problem with no refrigerant in one unit fixed it everything was great ??

Thomas L.
6/05/2020 - Thumbtack

Central air went down during an early spring heat wave. Bucca was fastvto respond, punctual, and professional!

Eric P.
6/04/2020 - HomeAdvisor

Quick to respond, very professional. I would hire them again, and plan to use them to do regular maintenance. Great job guys!

Patricia D.
6/03/2020 - HomeAdvisor

Two gentleman from this company came on time. Five minutes before their arrival my air conditioner started miraculously working. They were very gracious and mentioned it could of froze up? I have their card and knowing they are a 24/7 business I will definitely call again. I felt bad that they wasted time on my call and extremely nice about it. Thank You

Jonathan C.
5/28/2020 - HomeAdvisor

Prompt professional service.

Pat R.
5/24/2020 - HomeAdvisor

Fantastic company! Professional and they did a great job. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to service their central air conditioners. Very courteous and I will hire them again.

Tom R.
5/24/2020 - HomeAdvisor

Extremely professional and he took the time to walk me through the AC unit and he explained the best path. I emailed them on Friday night and he came the next day. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for service. We will be using them in the future for any regular service

Bill K.
5/23/2020 - HomeAdvisor

quick response to call and conversational.

Darius B.
5/03/2020 - Thumbtack

Came over and serviced the AC units and replaced the insulation

Mona W.
12/31/2019 - Thumbtack

Contacted Bucca fix for an issue with the furnace on a Tuesday evening. They came over next day, identified the issue and replaced the bad part on the same day. They’ve also did a follow up call to make sure everything is still running smoothly. I would definitely hire them again in the future for fix and regular maintenance.

Marie M.
8/18/2019 - Thumbtack

They came the same day I called and they fixed some leaks that they found in my Ac unit. The following day the pipes froze because I had it too low I called them they came back to fix the problem. I’m very pleased with the service

Jamaal B.
8/15/2019 - Thumbtack

Quick and helpful

Helen H.
8/05/2019 - Thumbtack

We called, they came the next day to inspect, and did the job the following day. Called on Wednesday, done on Friday. Terrific!

Brendan F.
7/30/2019 - Thumbtack

Great work. Came quickly with 95+ degree heat! Thank you.

Check out our HomeAdvisor reviews, and awards shown below.

Customer service is our top priority, which is why we offer 24/7 Emergency Service.

Please click here to get a free estimate, or call (781) 975-0713.

We look forward to doing business with you.

Get Your Free Estimate Today!